blogging on a bus

Alas, I have already failed myself and have not posted an entry every weekday as I promised to myself. Yesterday was a very busy day at work and then I was not by my computer’s side all Friday evening. So, I’ve tried to make myself feel better and have downloaded the wordpress app for my iPhone, and am now blogging on my way to New York City. Tonight I am attending an event at the New Yorker festival. Neko Case will be having a conversation (with music!) with the New Yorker’s Sasha Frere-Jones. I’ll write about that on Monday.

In the meantime, I woke up to an email from Steph, my collaborater with the Dodos poster. I am excited for how it’s looking so far, so I’ll show it off:

One Comment on “blogging on a bus”

  1. steph sneph says:

    I didn’t know you wanted to post every weekday!
    crikey!

    i also really like the colors in that pinwheeeeeeeeel
    cool nice pleasant colors..of ice and water


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.