nonsense!

This scan will probably make no sense, but give you insight into my:

1. Process

2. Cheapness

I refuse to throw away old sketchpads, bristol pads, and other pads of paper because you never know when you can use them!  Here is something that I saved from Junior year of college.  Over this ink drawing, you can see some pencil lines, which will eventually be filled in with paper and thread, among other things (probably).  You also see what I’ve been sewing as well.

At the beginning of the year I decided that it was Year of the Sara, meaning that it was my year to do fun things and really get back into personal work and things that interest me.   So far, pretty good.  On Monday I had a video meeting with a company I’m going to do some freelance work for.  I’m really excited about the project and will post about that when I can. Yay!

ALSO:  Have you looked at Brown Paper Bag yet?  It’s been up and running for a week and a half.  So far, so good!  You can also follow that blog on Twitter.  I post neat stuff on there that isn’t on Brown Paper Bag.

One Comment on “nonsense!”

  1. snephsteph says:

    1. process
    2. cheapness

    yeah!
    yeah!
    yeah!

    smartness!

    Year of Sara!!
    Year of Tiger!!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.