fire lit

Finished that part of embroidery I started last week:

I’m pleased with the progress so far!

Remember when I wrote about WAFA?  That has really motivated me to set up a decent Flickr page (I have one for Brown Paper Bag, but not really one for personal use).  Hopefully I will be better about updating this.  When something is not Google-centric, I have a terrible time remembering to update!

Also, if anyone wants to buy me a Flickr Pro account, I won’t be sad about it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.