yes i can

seems as though everything I do is in progress these days.

threeofem006twoofem007I used to hate getting up early.  In high school, I’d wake up about 10 mintues before I’d have to leave for school.  In college, I’d wake up about half an hour before class (in which my commute to class was about 15 minutes).

Now, I almost prefer to wake up at 7am and take a shower.  I wind up feeling refreshed with a clear head.  I also work better in the morning.  There’s no one to distract me (online and in real life) and I wake up more focused than when I’m going to bed. How things change.

Leave a Reply

