for sale

I kept forgetting to post a couple of links, but I have stuff for sale on the interwebs:

Little Paper Planes

Velocity Art and Design

I’m really happy that my stuff is up on both of these sites.  Besides my work (of course) they both have some pretty cool stuff for sale. Check it out!!!

Somewhat unrelated, but one of my dreams is to some day own a cutting mat that is this size:

CuttingMat600

I would love to have a huge desk that is COVERED by a self healing cutting mat.  Too bad they are very expensive.  A girl can dream, I guess.

One Comment on “for sale”

  1. sneph says:

    dizang!

    it feels so good to cut on top of those mats


Leave a Reply

