over the weekend… dodos + halloween

 This past weekend was Halloween, as most of you were aware.  As previously mentioned, I went as the Utz Girl. I was pretty happy with how my costume turned out, but I failed to take any pictures of it (or anyone else’s for that matter).  I am hoping that someone, somewhere, snapped a picture of me.  It was definitly one of my better Halloween costumes but certainly not one of my better nights.

This past weekend was a 3 day weekend for me and a pretty low-key one at that.  I’ll just say that nothing makes me more happy than going to the farmer’s market on Saturdays.  I grab a cup of coffee and a croissant and walk around with the yuppies/hippies/hipsters.  It’s nice. 

forblog

I finished my part of the Dodo’s piece.  It will be sent off to Steph this week.  I also worked a bit with some of the frames I bought last week.  Hoping to launch an etsy store before the holiday rush.  Anyone use Etsy and have any tips for me?

Leave a Reply

