mona in progress

Everyone knows what Wednesday means!

Here’s what I’ve been working on over the weekend, for An Invisible Sign of My Own.  I really wasn’t feeling the Mona I made last week, so I went ahead and changed her outfit some.  I really like pattern and creating pattern over these things that I’ve cut out.

This is a detail so you can properly see some of the stuff that’s going on overtop:

This past semester I took a class at the University of Baltimore.  It was a class about HTML and CSS.  For our final, we needed to make a four-page-site.  I took the opportunity to revamp my old portfolio site a little bit.  I’ll post it when it goes live!

Leave a Reply

