website in progress

For this edition of in-progress Wednesdays, I have relatively little to offer you.  While in Kansas City,  I worked on the website for my collaboration with Stephanie Leung, which we have aptly named God Bless the Tigers.   It’s taken a little longer than I anticipated, so I’ve been working on it after I’ve gotten off work each night.

What started with a simple collaboration (sent through the mail, as Steph is rooted in Oakland, CA) eventually turned into something that we both wanted to get more serious about.  We’ve narrowed our focus to band posters, which we’re busy collaborating on for our body of work.

I really like building websites, so I’ve been working on a site for God Bless the Tigers.  Hopefully it’ll be launched within a week or so.

This is the background I made for the site:

A screen shot of the index page:

Leave a Reply

