in progress end of the line

For this week, I continued on what I have been previously working on- last week it was the mountains.  Over the weekend, it was the waves.  Now, it’s the giant man from the story End of the Line.  His character is rather dense and somewhat of a bully.

The story’s tone is rather sad, so I’ve been using a neutral base (such as the brown paper) and applying some color to each element to mute everything.

He will have a background behind him that I am currently working on.   I hope to finish the entire piece by this weekend.  We’ll see!  I think it can be done.

(Click the image to see it larger!)

Leave a Reply

