what i wore illustrated

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you probably know my affinity for “What I Wore” blogs.  Embarassingly enough, those are some of my favorite blogs to read (and often deters me from reading the news/other important topics).

I was perusing Flickr the other day and found a “What I Wore” photo pool, only illustrated!  I was intrigued. It combines two things I love – illustration with (fashion) blogs.  Below is one Flickr stream I really enjoy.  The  illustrator is Lizzy Stewart and she’s a freelance illustrator and design based in Edinborough, Scotland.  She has a number of other charming drawings at her website, About Today.

I love her style – so delicate yet very fresh.

All images via Lizzy Stewart’s Flickr.

Leave a Reply

