over the sickly weekend

If you look at the post below, you can see the fruits of my labor this weekend.  I finished that piece on Saturday night.  Since that time,  I’ve been working on my other blog.  It’s not up yet, but here’s a sneak peak.  My affinity for brown paper bags has led me to name it that, Brown Paper Bag.  The blogs will focus on works on paper, but as you can see I’m not going to limit myself to just that.

There isn’t too much left to do besides figure out the format of the blog, mess around with the links/font and WRITE in it!  I’m really excited.  Stayed tuned.  Coming to you February 15.

This weekend I also got siiiiick.  We’re talking aches and pains, sore throat, coughing.  Lots of coughing.  Most of last night was spent coughing.  Today I am sneezing and am pained every time.   I have been popping tons of throat drops and taking lots of vitamin C.

Leave a Reply

