sik sik sik

I know that I did not post yesterday and have no work to show you for today.  It’s because I’ve been so sick as of late that all I want to do is lay down and go to sleep.  I am super achey, so physical activities are no fun.  My head is swimming with some sort of funky sinus infection.

Yesterday I could only muster up enough strength to go to work at noon (three hours late), come home at 5:30 and curl up on the couch and watch LOST until 11 and go to bed soon after.

I am HOPING I will feel better today, but so far it’s not looking so great. BOOOO being sick!

Leave a Reply

