o.n.e.

It’s snowing again. Wahhh!

More progress on what I posted on Wednesday.  My friends are hosting an art show in their house and I’m putting a piece in it.  I would (ideally) like to see this hanging in the show.  We’ll see.  There is a lot to be done.

I’ve thought about starting to wake up early to go to the gym.  I don’t relish the idea, but there’s nothing more difficult for me to work for 8 hours and then come home and leave again to work out.  The gym opens at 5:30am, I work at 9am.  I think I could do it!  Plus, I am participating in a triathlon in June, and I better get to swimmin’.

Hair will be cut and dyed this weekend.

Leave a Reply

