snippet

I forgot to post this morning, so here I am, Wednesday night!  I was sewing this evening and suddenly remembered to scan.  So, here it is, fresh out of my hands and to your lovely eyes:

This piece is pretty big, so this weekend I should be able to show a scan of the whole thing.  I hate it when I have been working on something for a while and get disillusioned.  I’m at that point with this piece.  I lose track of where I started and where it’s going.  Must see my vision through!

Also, danke to a couple of (awesome)blogs that have shown my work recently:

Where the Lovely Things Are

+ 22:BLOG

Its always interesting to see what people pick to show!  Seeing this sort of stuff always makes my day.

Leave a Reply

