ordered

I finished that piece on Thursday… and yesterday I ordered postcards with that piece to send out for promo purposes.  Here’s the front and back of the postcard:

Hopefully these turn out nicely.  They are slightly larger postcards: 5.5″ x 8″.  I like that size.

4 Comments on “ordered”

  1. kseverny says:

    excellent work.
    i like it

  2. snephsteph says:

    those are nice.

    Keep one for me
    or send me oneeeeee!!!

    I’d love to work with you!
    oh! I am already!

  3. Simone says:

    Cool! I’d love one of those postcards. Is it possible to buy one?


Leave a Reply

