beginnings

Armed with two discs of Dexter (the third season IS pretty boring compared to the first two seasons, but at this point I’m working towards the 4th season finale), I was pretty unsuccessful in working on freelance projects last night.  I just couldn’t seem to get anything right.  When I started on this, however, things seem to fall into place much better:

Above:  A project for Brown Paper Bag.  I am sending this across the pond to the lovely Thereza Rowe so she can play around with it.  I’ll let you know when its up on BPB.

Also, a recipe I really like:  I have attempted to turn my diet from carnivorous to vegetarian, and so far it’s going pretty well.  It especially helps with recipes like this, that are both tasty and filling and don’t make me miss eating meat.  Tortilla and black bean pie.

Leave a Reply

