snap yo fingers

This is a hard piece to scan, so I did a really shoddy job of it since I was just throwin’ it up on Marshmellow Kisses.

I have been struggling with parts of this piece, namely her dress.  Finally got it to a place where I like it.  I am hoping to have some time with it this week, since Sat-Sun I will be out of town.  I’m going to NYC to visit some friends and take in some gallery shows.  I am also going to hit up Baked, a place that isn’t far from my friends apartment and whose cookbook I love so dearly.

Leave a Reply

