stopping point?

Here’s what I’ve been working on for a little while, all the pieces put together.  I still have sketches of conjuring up some sort of background (something simple…) but I thought I would put this up for now.  It’s at a point where it could be complete.

I have had internet issues for a while, and I couldn’t figure out if it was my computer or the router.  Well, the router bit the dust this weekend so I replaced it and things are so much better!  I can watch my internet tv again!  This has caused me to watch Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution, which is both mesmerizing and sad to me.  I try not to eat a lot of processed food and cook with fresh veggies, but I still love that greasy pizza and sweets.  The people he’s trying to help… live in another food universe.  Pizza everyday!  Chicken nuggets!  French fries on a regular basis.  Crazy unhealthy!

Leave a Reply

